Twinning events!

Your twinning committee wishes to propose an event soon. The site is at your disposal. Send us via the form your ads. Then, the Breton and Irish twinning committees will be aware of everything that happens within groups and associations.

Twinning Events


The five counties of Connacht are Galway, Leitrim, Mayo, Roscommon and Sligo.

Twinning events


Carlow, Dublin, Kildare, Kilkenny, Laois, Longford, Louth, Meath, Offaly, Westmeath, Wexford and Wicklow are the counties that make up Leinster

Twinnings events

Munster County

The counties that make up Munster are Clare, Cork, Kerry, Limerick, Tipperary and Waterford.

Twinning events

Ulster County

The province includes the counties of Antrim, Armagh, Cavan, Donegal, Down, Fermanagh, Londonderry, Monaghan and Tyrone.